Attend NACAC College Fairs

Connect with hundreds of colleges and universities in one place!

Select the event below to register

Thank you to our sponsor

NEW for 2022!

Register and get connected with colleges and universities that match YOUR desired attributes.

To register for a fair, select the fair in the below schedule and click the registration link in the pop-up.

All virtual fairs have been completed for the Spring 2022 season.

Check back for our Fall 2022 fair schedule.

All in-person fairs have been completed for the Spring 2022 season.

Check back for our Fall 2022 fair schedule.

Past Fairs

Sunday, January 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)
Virtual College Fair
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
Performing and Visual Arts Virtual College Fair
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EST)
Multi-Session Virtual College Fair - Session 1 of 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
Multi-Session Virtual College Fair - Session 2 of 2
Thursday, February 24, 2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
STEM Virtual College Fair
Sunday, March 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EDT)
Miami National College Fair
Thursday, March 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Pittsburgh National College Fair - Session 1 of 3
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
Pittsburgh National College Fair - Session 2 of 3
Friday, March 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Pittsburgh National College Fair - Session 3 of 3
Monday, March 28, 2022
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM (EDT)
West Michigan National College Fair - Session 1 of 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
West Michigan National College Fair - Session 2 of 2
Sunday, April 3, 2022
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EDT)
Virtual College Fair
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
9:45 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Montgomery County (MD) National College Fair - Session 1 of 3
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)
Montgomery County (MD) National College Fair - Session 2 of 3
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
9:45 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Montgomery County (MD) National College Fair - Session 3 of 3
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)
Multi-Session Student Pathways Virtual College Fair - Session 1 of 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
Multi-Session Student Pathways Virtual College Fair - Session 2 of 2
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)
Northern New Jersey National College Fair - Session 1 of 2
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
Northern New Jersey National College Fair - Session 2 of 2
Sunday, April 24, 2022
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)
Orange County (CA) National College Fair
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)
Multi-Session Virtual College Fair - Session 1 of 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
Multi-Session Virtual College Fair - Session 2 of 2